Date Tournament City
Saturday, June 19 Buddy Middag Goes Zeeland
Saturday, June 26 Pro Golf Events Tour Beetsterzwaag Friesland
Sunday, July 4 Crayestein Starter Cup Dordrecht Zuid-Holland
Saturday, July 10 Oosterhoutse Golfclub Oosterhout (Nb) Noord-Brabant
Thursday, July 15 Budget Golf Tour Rijsbergen Noord-Brabant
Saturday, July 17 Open Golf Tour Gulpen-Wittem Limburg
Saturday, July 17 Pro Golf Events Tour Veendam Groningen
Saturday, July 17 Buddy Middag Goes Zeeland
Friday, July 30 Senior Open Tour 2021 Dirkshorn Noord-Holland
Saturday, July 31 Open Golf Tour Dirkshorn Noord-Holland
Saturday, August 7 Pro Golf Events Tour Gasselternijveen Drenthe
Sunday, August 8 Crayestein Starter Cup Dordrecht Zuid-Holland
Thursday, August 12 Budget Golf Tour Zwolle Overijssel
Friday, August 20 Pro Golf Events Tour Glimmen Groningen
Saturday, August 21 Buddy Middag Goes Zeeland
Thursday, September 2 Budget Golf Tour Wijdewormer Noord-Holland
Saturday, September 4 Open Golf Tour Heelsum Gelderland
Saturday, September 18 Crayestein Starter Cup Dordrecht Zuid-Holland
Saturday, September 18 Buddy Middag Goes Zeeland
Saturday, September 25 Pro Golf Events Tour Legemeer Friesland
Thursday, September 30 Budget Golf Open GROESBEEK Gelderland
Friday, October 1 Lauswolt Open Beetsterzwaag Friesland
Friday, October 1 Senior Open Tour 2021 Veendam Groningen
Saturday, October 2 Open Golf Tour Veendam Groningen
Friday, October 8 Senior Open Tour 2021 Bergen op Zoom Noord-Brabant
Saturday, October 9 Open Golf Tour Bergen op Zoom Noord-Brabant
Saturday, October 16 Buddy Middag Goes Zeeland
Saturday, October 30 Open Golf Tour Finale Spijk gem. Lingewaal Gelderland
Saturday, October 30 Senior Open Tour 2021 Finale Spijk gem. Lingewaal Gelderland
Saturday, November 20 Buddy Middag Goes Zeeland
Saturday, December 18 Buddy Middag Goes Zeeland